About GOHS Administration/SPIRIT Center Attendance Bell Schedule Bookkeeper Calendars Departments Health Office Registrar Registration Student Parking SPIRIT Gear Teacher Directory
Counseling Resources Testing 2016 Every 15 Minutes Class Pages Community Service
Academics Directory AFJROTC Advanced Placement AVID Career Tech English Language Support IB Program Intervention Library NHS CSF Yearbook Wolfpack Spanish Newspaper The Gazette
WSB Seniors Talent Show Clubs Directory Peer Leaders
The Arts at GOHS SPIRIT Band Voices of the Pack Drama
Wolfpack Athletics Cheer Dance Step Team Athletic Leadership
Community Resource Page GOALS Alumni PTSA 2016 Every 15 Minutes Photo Gallery
Staff Resource Page Calendars Purchase Order Procedures

Administration/SPIRIT Center

GOHS Administrative Team


 


 


Principal
Mrs. Aimee Ricken

Social Science/ROTC
aricken@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 294-6450 x 2001

Assistant Principal 

Mrs. Adrienne Blackburn

Math/Counseling

Discipline: 9th

ablackburn1@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext 2078

Toner, Angel.jpg

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Angel Toner

World Language/Special

Education/CTE

Discipline: 11th / 10th- A-M
atoner@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2006



Assistant Principal 

Athletic Administrator 

Mr. Eric Morton

VAPA/PE

Discipline: Co-Curricular

emorton@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2012

Cahoon, Ms Shannyn.jpg
 

Assistant Principal

Ms. Shannyn Cahoon

English/Science 

Discipline: 12th / 10th- N-Z
scahoon@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2005

Dickinson, Julianne.jpg
Intervention Support Specialist

Mrs. Julianne Dickinson
jdickinson@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2003

Skaggs, Don.jpg
Activities Director (WSB) 
Mr. Don Skaggs
dskaggs@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2054

King, January.jpg
IB/AP Coordinator

Mrs. January King

jking@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 2009

 

Administrative Support Staff

 

Edlund, Mrs.jpg Treto, Deeann.jpg  Gorbacz, Mrs..jpg

Jeannine Edlund
Principal's Secretary

jedlund@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2001

Mary Johnson
Assistant Principal's Secretary

(Toner)
mjohnson1@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2025

Deeann Treto 
Assistant Principal's Secretary

(Blackburn, Cahoon)
dtreto@tvusd.k12.ca.us 
294-6450 ext. 2024

Lois Gorbacz
 
Activities & Athletics Secretary

(Skaggs, Morton)
lgorbacz@tvusd.k12.ca.us 
 294-6450 ext. 2004

Feliza Remmers
 Receptionist

(Facilities Calendar)
fremmers@tvusd.k12.ca.us
  294-6450 ext. 2000

Counseling Pack


 

Moore, Keith.jpg
Keith Moore

LCAP Counselor 

kmoore@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450

Nielsen, Mrs.jpg
Susan Nielsen
Counselor 9th Grade
snielsen2@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 x2055

Preston, Amber.jpg
Amber Preston
Counselor 12th Grade
apreston@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2007

Roedl, Rachel.jpg
Rachel Roedl
Counselor 9th-12th Sped
rroedl@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2017
 

Roppe, Mrs..jpg

Dawn Roppe
 Counselor 9th-11th Grade 504

 droppe@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2057

Shepherd, Craig.jpg

Craig Shepherd
Counselor 10th Grade
cshepherd@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2053

 

Santiago, Shani.jpg

Shani Santiago
Counselor 12th Grade
ssantiago@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2058

 

1168.jpg

Richard Sypniewski
Counselor 11th Grade
rsypniewski@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2056 

 


 

Wetteland, Karla.jpg

Karla Wetteland
Registrar
kwetteland@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2016
 

Del Moral, Dr..jpg

Leticia DelMoral
Psychologist
ldelmoral@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2014

Kilgore, Vanessa.jpg

Vanessa Kilgore
Speech
vkilgore@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2018

 

   

Bergstrom, Tammy.jpg
Tammy Bergstrom
Guidance Technician- 9th
tbergstrom@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2069

Fimbres, Josie.jpg
Josie Fimbres
Guidance Technician- 11th
jfimbres@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2061

Kostecki, Mrs.jpg
Terri Kostecki
Guidance Technician- 10th
tkostecki@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2052

McGreevy, Mrs.jpg
Monica McGreevy
Guidance Clerk
mmcgreevy@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 2027

Shilts, Paula.jpg

Paula Shilts

College & Career Center- 12th
pshilts@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2060

Library & Technology Staff

 

 

Corrales, Trini.jpg
Trini Corrales
Computer Technician/Webmaster

tcorrales@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 2085

 

Fisher, Debbie.jpg
Debbie Fisher
Library Assistant- PM
dfisher@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2040

Jackson, Amy.jpg
Amy Jackson
Library Assistant- AM
ajackson@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2040

Beatty, Ms.jpg 
Terry Beatty
Library Tech
tbeatty@tvusd.k12.ca.us 
  294-6450 - ext. 2040

Bookkeeper's Office

GOHS3.jpg                          GOHS3.jpg

Debra Hall                                         Alicia Frausto
        Bookkeeper                                    Assistant Bookkeeper

                                                                               dhall@tvusd.k12.ca.us                        afrausto@tvusd.k12.ca.us
                                                                                 294-6450 ext. 2064                                 294-6450 ext. 2063


 

Campus Security

GOHS3.jpg

School Resource Officer
 Israel Sosa
isosa@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 2010

 

Boyd, Laurice.jpg
Laurice Boyd
Campus Supervisor
lhoward@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Ellis 1, Sadiki.jpg
Sadiki Ellis
Campus Supervisor
sellis1@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Gates, Bob.jpg
Bob Gates
Campus Supervisor
bgates@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Mendez, Mrs..jpg

Jessica Mendez
Campus Supervisor
jmendez@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Miser, Brett.jpg

Brett Miser
Campus Supervisor
bmiser@tvusd.k12.ca.us 

Rubio, John.jpg

John Rubio
Campus Supervisor

jrubio@tvusd.k12.ca.us 

Tagle, Marc.jpg

Marc Tagle
Campus Supervisor
mtagle@tvusd.k12.ca.us 

 Young, Mike.jpg

Mike Young

Campus Supervisor

Luntkowski, Mrs..jpg

Attendance & Health Office


 

Neff, Cheryl.jpg
Cheryl Neff
Attendance Technician
cneff@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2077

Haflich, MaryAnn.jpg
MaryAnn Haflich
Attendance Clerk
mhaflich@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2066

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joan Hoover
Attendance Clerk (am)

jhoover@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Amanda Arendt

Attendance Clerk (pm)

aarendt@tvusd.k12.ca.us
 

 
 

 


Nurse
@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2072

Murphy, Sharon.jpg

Sharon Murphy
Health Clerk
smurphey@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2062