About GOHS Administration/SPIRIT Center Attendance Bell Schedule Calendars Departments Health Office Registrar Registration Student Parking SPIRIT Gear Teacher Directory
Counseling Resources Testing 2016 Every 15 Minutes
Academics Directory AFJROTC Advanced Placement AVID English Language Support IB Program Intervention Library NHS CSF Yearbook Wolfpack Spanish Newspaper
Clubs Directory WSB Peer Leaders Seniors Talent Show
The Arts at GOHS SPIRIT Band Voices of the Pack Drama
Wolfpack Athletics Cheer Dance Step Team
Community Resource Page GOALS PTSA 2016 Every 15 Minutes Photo Gallery
Staff Resource Page
Administration/SPIRIT Center

GOHS Administrative Team


 


 

Principal
Mrs. Aimee Ricken
aricken@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 294-6450 x 2001

 Stapleton, Mrs.jpg
Assistant Principal 

(9th-11th grade) 

Mrs. Judy Stapleton
jstapleton@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 x2025

Toner, Angel.jpg
Assistant Principal

Athletic Administrator

Special Education

Mrs.. Angel Toner
atoner@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2006

Rodriguez, Mr.jpg
Assistant Principal 

Athletic Administrator 

Mr. Gil Rodriguez
grodriguez@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2078

Cahoon, Ms Shannyn.jpg 

Assistant Principal

(12th grade)

Ms. Shannyn Cahoon
scahoon@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2005

 


 

Dickinson, Julianne.jpg
Intervention Support Specialist

Mrs. Julianne Dickinson
jdickinson@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2003

Skaggs, Don.jpg
Activities Director (WSB) 
Mr. Don Skaggs
dskaggs@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2054

   

 

 

King, January.jpg
IB/AP Coordinator

Mrs. January King

jking@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 2009

 

Administrative Support Staff

 

Edlund, Mrs.jpg Fraser, Kay.jpg Treto, Deeann.jpg  Gorbacz, Mrs..jpg Rosser, Stephanie.jpg

Jeannine Edlund
Principal's Secretary

jedlund@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2001

Kay Fraser
Assistant Principal's Secretary

(Stapleton, Ricken)
kfraser@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2025

Deeann Treto 
Assistant Principal's Secretary

(Cahoon, Rodriguez)
dtreto@tvusd.k12.ca.us 
294-6450 ext. 2024

Lois Gorbacz
 
Activities & Athletics Secretary

(Skaggs, Rodriguez)
lgorbacz@tvusd.k12.ca.us 
 294-6450 ext. 2004

Stephanie Rosser
 Receptionist

(Facilities Calendar)
srosser@tvusd.k12.ca.us
  294-6450 ext. 2000

Counseling Pack


 

Ferrer 1, Michelle.jpg

Michelle Ferrer

Counselor 9th & 10th Grade, AVID

mferrer@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450

Moore, Keith.jpg

Keith Moore

Counselor 10th & 12th Grade

AVID

kmoore@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450

Nielsen, Mrs.jpg
Susan Nielsen
Counselor 9th Grade L-Z
snielsen2@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 x2055

Preston, Amber.jpg
Amber Preston
Counselor 10th Grade
apreston@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2007
Roedl, Rachel.jpg
Rachel Roedl
Counselor 9th Grade A-K
rroedl@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2017

 

Roppe, Mrs..jpg

Dawn Roppe
 Counselor 9th-11th Grade 504

10th-11th Grade Support
 droppe@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2057

 

 

Shepherd, Craig.jpg

Craig Shepherd
Counselor 12th Grade
cshepherd@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2053

 

Santiago, Shani.jpg

Shani Santiago
Counselor 11th Grade
ssantiago@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2058

 

1168.jpg

Richard Sypniewski
Counselor 12th Grade
rsypniewski@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2056 

 


 

Wetteland, Karla.jpg

Karla Wetteland
Registrar
kwetteland@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2016
 

Del Moral, Dr..jpg

Leticia DelMoral
Psychologist
ldelmoral@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2014

 

Kilgore, Vanessa.jpg

Vanessa Kilgore
Speech
vkilgore@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2018

 

   

Bergstrom, Tammy.jpg
Tammy Bergstrom
Guidance Technician- 9th
tbergstrom@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2069

Fimbres, Josie.jpg
Josie Fimbres
Guidance Technician- 11th
jfimbres@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2061

Kostecki, Mrs.jpg
Terri Kostecki
Guidance Technician- 10th
tkostecki@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2052

McGreevy, Mrs.jpg
Monica McGreevy
Guidance Clerk
mmcgreevy@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 2027


Shilts, Paula.jpg

Paula Shilts

College & Career Center- 12th
pshilts@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2060

Library & Technology Staff

 

GOHS3.jpg

Luis Zuniga

IMS Support


Corrales, Trini.jpg
Trini Corrales
Computer Technician/Webmaster

tcorrales@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 2085

Durnerin, Claudia.jpg

Claudia Durnerin

Teacher Librarian

cdurnerin@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 2041

Fisher, Debbie.jpg

Debbie Fisher
Library Assistant- PM
dfisher@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2040

 

Jackson, Amy.jpg
Amy Jackson
Library Assistant- AM
ajackson@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2040

Beatty, Ms.jpg 
Terry Beatty
Library Tech
tbeatty@tvusd.k12.ca.us 
  294-6450 - ext. 2040

Bookkeeper's Office

GOHS3.jpg                          GOHS3.jpg

Debra Hall                                         Megan Duran
        Bookkeeper                                    Assistant Bookkeeper
dhall@tvusd.k12.ca.us                          mduran@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2064                                 294-6450 ext. 2063


 

Campus Security



GOHS3.jpg

 

School Resource Officer
 Israel Sosa
isosa@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 2010

 

Boyd, Laurice.jpg
Laurice Boyd
Campus Supervisor
lhoward@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 
Ellis 1, Sadiki.jpg
Sadiki Ellis
Campus Supervisor
sellis1@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Gates, Bob.jpg
Bob Gates
Campus Supervisor
bgates@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Luntkowski, Mrs..jpg

Aracely Luntkowski

Campus Supervisor

aluntkowski@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Mendez, Mrs..jpg

Jessica Mendez
Campus Supervisor
jmendez@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Miser, Brett.jpg

Brett Miser
Campus Supervisor
bmiser@tvusd.k12.ca.us 

 

Rubio, John.jpg

John Rubio
Campus Supervisor

jrubio@tvusd.k12.ca.us 

Tagle, Marc.jpg

Marc Tagle
Campus Supervisor
mtagle@tvusd.k12.ca.us 

        Young, Mike.jpg

Mike Young

Campus Supervisor

 

       

Attendance & Health Office


 

Neff, Cheryl.jpg
Cheryl Neff
Attendance Technician
cneff@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2077


Haflich, MaryAnn.jpg
MaryAnn Haflich
Attendance Clerk
mhaflich@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2066


Ho, Laura.jpg

Laura Ho
Attendance Clerk (am)

lho@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Ray, Peggy.jpg
 Peggy Ray
Nurse
pray@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2072

Murphy, Sharon.jpg 
Sharon Murphy
Health Clerk
smurphey@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2062