About GOHS Administration/SPIRIT Center Attendance Bell Schedule Bookkeeper Calendars Departments Health Office PBIS Registrar Registration Student Parking SPIRIT Gear Teacher Directory
Counseling Resources Testing 2016 Every 15 Minutes Class Pages Community Service
Academics Directory AFJROTC Advanced Placement AVID Career Tech English Language Support IB Program Intervention Library NHS CSF Yearbook The Gazette
Events WSB Seniors Talent Show Clubs Directory Peer Leaders
The Arts at GOHS SPIRIT Band Voices of the Pack Drama
Wolfpack Athletics Cheer Dance Step Team Athletic Leadership
Community Resource Page GOALS Alumni PTSA 2016 Every 15 Minutes Photo Gallery
Staff Resource Page Calendars Purchase Order Procedures

Administration/SPIRIT Center

GOHS Administrative Team


 


 


Principal
Mrs. Aimee Ricken

PE/ROTC
aricken@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 294-6450 x 2001


Assistant Principal 

Mrs. Adrienne Blackburn

Math/Counseling/CTE

Discipline: 9th

ablackburn1@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext 2078

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Assistant Principal

Mr. Steve Melvin

Social Science/Special

Education

Discipline: 11th / 10th- A-M
smelvin@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2006

Assistant Principal 

Athletic Administrator 

Mr. Herschel Ramirez

VAPA/World Language

Discipline: Co-Curricular

Mr. Herschel Ramirez 
hramirez@tvusd.k12.ca.us 

294-6450 ext. 2012


Assistant Principal

Ms. Shannyn Cahoon

English/Science 

Discipline: 12th / 10th- N-Z
scahoon@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2005


Intervention Support Specialist

Mrs. Julianne Dickinson
jdickinson@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2003


Activities Director (WSB) 
Mr. Don Skaggs
dskaggs@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2054

King, January.jpg
IB/AP Coordinator

Mrs. January King

jking@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 2009

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


PBIS
294-6450 ext. 3204

Administrative Support Staff

 


 

Jeannine Edlund
Principal's Secretary

jedlund@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2001

Lori Brewer 
Assistant Principal's Secretary

(Blackburn)
lbrewer@tvusd.k12.ca.us 
294-6450 ext. 2025

Deeann Treto 
Assistant Principal's Secretary

(Cahoon, Melvin)
dtreto@tvusd.k12.ca.us 
294-6450 ext. 2024

Lois Gorbacz
 
Activities & Athletics Secretary

(Skaggs, Ramirez)
lgorbacz@tvusd.k12.ca.us 
 294-6450 ext. 2004

Feliza Remmers
 Receptionist

(Facilities Calendar)
fremmers@tvusd.k12.ca.us
  294-6450 ext. 2000

Counseling Pack


 

Moore, Keith.jpg
Keith Moore

LCAP Counselor 

kmoore@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450


Susan Nielsen
Counselor 9th Grade M-Z / 504
snielsen2@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 x2055

Preston, Amber.jpg
Amber Preston
Counselor 11th Grade
apreston@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2007


Rachel Roedl
Counselor 9th-12th Instructional Support
rroedl@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2017
 

Roppe, Mrs..jpg

Dawn Roppe
 Counselor 9th Grade A-L / 504

 droppe@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2057


Craig Shepherd
Counselor 12th Grade/ Dept Chair
cshepherd@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2053

 


Shani Santiago
Counselor 10th Grade
ssantiago@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2058

 

GOHS3.jpg
 

Jen Skumawitz
LCAP/EL Counselor 
jskumawitz@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3831

 


Richard Sypniewski
Counselor 12th Grade
rsypniewski@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2056 

 


Karla Wetteland
Registrar
kwetteland@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2016
 


 

 

 

 

 

 


Psychologist
@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2014


Vanessa Kilgore
Speech
vkilgore@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2018

 


Juli Sanchez
Speech
vkilgore@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2087
 


Tammy Bergstrom
Guidance Technician- 10th
tbergstrom@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2069

Fimbres, Josie.jpg
Josie Fimbres
Guidance Technician- 11th
jfimbres@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2061

Kostecki, Mrs.jpg
Terri Kostecki
Guidance Technician- 9th
tkostecki@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2052


Monica McGreevy
Guidance Clerk
mmcgreevy@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 2027

Shilts, Paula.jpg

Paula Shilts

College & Career Center- 12th
pshilts@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2060

Bookkeeper's Office



                                     

                                                                                            Amy Jackson                                         Alicia Frausto
                                                                                           Bookkeeper                                       Assistant Bookkeeper

                                                                                  ajackson@tvusd.k12.ca.us                           afrausto@tvusd.k12.ca.us
                                                                                     294-6450 ext. 2064                                  294-6450 ext. 2063


 

   

Campus Security

GOHS3.jpg

School Resource Officer
 Israel Sosa
isosa@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 2010

 


Laurice Boyd
Campus Supervisor
lhoward@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Sadiki Ellis
Campus Supervisor
sellis1@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Bob Gates
Campus Supervisor
bgates@tvusd.k12.ca.us


Bob Jones
Campus Supervisor
rjones@tvusd.k12.ca.us


Jessica Mendez
Campus Supervisor
jmendez@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Brett Miser
Campus Supervisor
bmiser@tvusd.k12.ca.us 


Marc Tagle
Campus Supervisor
mtagle@tvusd.k12.ca.us 


 Mike Young

Campus Supervisor

myoung2@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Aracely Luntkowski

Campus Supervisor

aluntkowski@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Attendance & Health Office


 


Cheryl Neff
Attendance Technician
cneff@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2077

Julie Bussey
Attendance Clerk (am)

jbussey@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 2067


Amanda Arendt

Attendance Clerk

aarendt@tvusd.k12.ca.us 

294-6450 ext. 2066

 
 

 

Amanda Chapman
School Nurse

achapman@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2072


Sharon Murphy
Health Clerk
smurphey@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2062

 

 

 

       

 

 

Library & Technology Staff

 


Debbie Fisher
Library Assistant- PM
dfisher@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2040

 

 

 

 

 

 


 


 Terry Beatty
Library Tech
tbeatty@tvusd.k12.ca.us 
  294-6450 - ext. 2040