Admin/ SPIRIT Center

GOHS Administrative Team

 

Moore.jpg
Principal

Mr. Keith Moore
kmoore@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 294-6450 x 2001
horton.jpg
Principal

Mr. Marc Horton
mhorton@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 294-6450 x 2001

 Stapleton, Mrs..jpg
Assistant Principal 

(9th-11th grade) 

Mrs. Judy Stapleton
jstapleton@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 x2025

Taylor, Mrs..jpg
Assistant Principal 
(12th grade)     

Mrs. Ingrid Taylor
itaylor@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2024

Rodriguez, Mr..jpg
Assistant Principal - 
Athletics 

Mr. Gil Rodriguez
grodriguez@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2005


GOHS3.jpg

Dean - Special Education
Angel Toner
atoner@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 

Dickinson, Julianne.jpg
Intervention Support Specialist

Mrs. Julianne Dickinson
jdickinson@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2003

Skaggs, Don.jpg
Activities Director (WSB) 
Mr. Don Skaggs
dskaggs@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2054

Administrative Support Staff

 

Edlund, Mrs..jpg Fraser, Mrs..jpg Treto, Mrs..jpg  Gorbacz, Mrs..jpg Rosser, Stephanie.jpg

Jeannine Edlund
Principal's Secretary
jedlund@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2001

Kay Fraser
Assistant Principal's Secretary
kfraser@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2025

Deeann Treto 
Assistant Principal's Secretary
dtreto@tvusd.k12.ca.us 
294-6450 ext. 2024

Lois Gorbacz
 
Activities & Athletics Secretary
lgorbacz@tvusd.k12.ca.us 
 294-6450 ext. 2004
Stephanie Rosser
 Receptionist
srosser@tvusd.k12.ca.us
  294-6450 ext. 2000

Counseling Pack

 

Nielsen, Susan.jpg
Susan Nielsen
Counselor 11th Grade
snielsen2@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 x2055

Preston, Amber.jpg
Amber Preston
Counselor 12th Grade
apreston@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2007
Roedl, Rachel.jpg
Rachel Roedl
Counselor 12th Grade
rroedl@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2017
Roppe, Dawn.jpg
Dawn Roppe
 
Counselor 9th and 10th 
 droppe@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2057
Santiago, Shani.jpg 
Shani Santiago

Counselor 9th Grade
ssantiago@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2058

 Shepherd, Craig.jpg
Craig Shepherd
Counselor 10th Grade
cshepherd@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2053

 

1168.jpg
Richard Sypniewski
Counselor 11th Grade
rsypniewski@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2056

Wetteland, Karla.jpg
Karla Wetteland
Registrar
kwetteland@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2016
 

Del Moral, Leticia.jpg
 Leticia DelMoral
Psychologist
ldelmoral@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2014

Kilgore, Vanessa.jpg
Vanessa Kilgore
Speech
vkilgore@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2018

Amador, Danielle.jpg
Danielle Amador
Guidance Technician
damador1@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2069

Fimbres, Josie.jpg
Josie Fimbres
Guidance Technician
jfimbres@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2061

 

GOHS3.jpg

Tracey Pheiffer
Guidance Clerk
tpheiffer@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450

Mares, Irene.jpg
Irene Mares
Guidance Technician
imares@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2052

Shilts, Ms..jpg
Paula Shilts
College & Career Center
pshilts@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2060

Attendance & Health Office

 

Neff, Cheryl.jpg
Cheryl Neff
Attendance Technician
cneff@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2077

Haflich, MaryAnn.jpg
Maryann Haflich
Attendance Clerk
mhaflich@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2066

 

GOHS3.jpg
Laura Ho
Attendane Clerk (am)
lho@tvusd.k12.ca.us

GOHS3.jpg

JoAnn Casey
Attendance Clerk (pm)
jcasey@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Ray, RN, Peggy.jpg
 Peggy Ray
Nurse
pray@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2072

Murphy, Sharon.jpg 
Sharon Murphey-Hughes
Health Clerk
smurphey@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2062

 

 

Library & Technology Staff

 

Ken_Culp.jpg
Ken Culp

IMS Support

Corrales, Ms..jpg
Trinidad Corrales
Technology Assistant
tcorrales@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Durnerin, Claudia.jpg
Claudia Durnerin
Librarian
cdurnerin@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2041
Fisher, Mrs. Debbie.jpg
Debbie Fisher
Library Assistant
dfisher@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2040
Kostecki, Mrs. Terri.jpg
Terri Kostecki
Library Assistant
tkostecki@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2040
Beatty, Terry.jpg 
Terry Beatty
Library Tech
tbeatty@tvusd.k12.ca.us 
  294-6450 - ext. 2040

Bookkeeper's Office

 

GOHS3.jpg

Debra Hall
Bookkeeper
dhall@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2064


 

Campus Security

GOHS3.jpg

School Resource Officer
 Stephen Douglas
sdouglas@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Boyd, Laurice.jpg
Laurice Boyd
Campus Supervisor
lhoward@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Carbajal, Juan.jpg
Juan Carbajal
Campus Supervisor
jcarbajal@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Ellis, Sadiki.jpg
Sadiki Ellis
Campus Supervisor
sellis1@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Gates, Bob.jpg
Bob Gates
Campus Supervisor
bgates@tvusd.k12.ca.us


GOHS3.jpg
Laurie Brewer
Campus Supervisor
lbrewer@tvusd.k12.ca.us

GOHS3.jpg
Marc Tagle
Campus Supervisor
mtagle@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Mendez, Jessica.jpg 
Jessica Mendez
Campus Supervisor
jmendez@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Miser, Brett.jpg
Brett Miser
Campus Supervisor
bmiser@tvusd.k12.ca.us