About GOHS Administration/SPIRIT Center Attendance Bell Schedule Bookkeeper Calendars Departments Health Office Registrar Registration Student Parking SPIRIT Gear Teacher Directory
Counseling Resources Testing 2016 Every 15 Minutes Class Pages Community Service
Academics Directory AFJROTC Advanced Placement AVID Career Tech English Language Support IB Program Intervention Library NHS CSF Yearbook The Gazette
WSB Seniors Talent Show Clubs Directory Peer Leaders
The Arts at GOHS SPIRIT Band Voices of the Pack Drama
Wolfpack Athletics Cheer Dance Step Team Athletic Leadership
Community Resource Page GOALS Alumni PTSA 2016 Every 15 Minutes Photo Gallery
Staff Resource Page Calendars Purchase Order Procedures

Administration/SPIRIT Center

GOHS Administrative Team


 


 


Principal
Mrs. Aimee Ricken

Social Science/ROTC
aricken@tvusd.k12.ca.us
(951) 294-6450 x 2001


Assistant Principal 

Mrs. Adrienne Blackburn

Math/Counseling

Discipline: 9th

ablackburn1@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext 2078


Assistant Principal

Mrs. Angel Toner

World Language/Special

Education/CTE

Discipline: 11th / 10th- A-M
atoner@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2006


Assistant Principal 

Athletic Administrator 

Mr. Eric Morton

VAPA/PE

Discipline: Co-Curricular

emorton@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2012


Assistant Principal

Ms. Shannyn Cahoon

English/Science 

Discipline: 12th / 10th- N-Z
scahoon@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2005


Intervention Support Specialist

Mrs. Julianne Dickinson
jdickinson@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2003


Activities Director (WSB) 
Mr. Don Skaggs
dskaggs@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2054

King, January.jpg
IB/AP Coordinator

Mrs. January King

jking@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 2009

 


PBIS/AP on Duty

Mr. Herschel Ramirez 
hramirez@tvusd.k12.ca.us 
294-6450 ext. 3204

Administrative Support Staff

 

Jeannine Edlund
Principal's Secretary

jedlund@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2001

Mary Johnson
Assistant Principal's Secretary

(Cahoon)
mjohnson1@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2025

Deeann Treto 
Assistant Principal's Secretary

(Blackburn, Toner)
dtreto@tvusd.k12.ca.us 
294-6450 ext. 2024

Lois Gorbacz
 
Activities & Athletics Secretary

(Skaggs, Morton)
lgorbacz@tvusd.k12.ca.us 
 294-6450 ext. 2004

Feliza Remmers
 Receptionist

(Facilities Calendar)
fremmers@tvusd.k12.ca.us
  294-6450 ext. 2000

Counseling Pack


 

Moore, Keith.jpg
Keith Moore

LCAP Counselor 

kmoore@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450


Susan Nielsen
Counselor 9th Grade
snielsen2@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 x2055

Preston, Amber.jpg
Amber Preston
Counselor 12th Grade
apreston@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2007


Rachel Roedl
Counselor 9th-12th Sped
rroedl@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2017
 

Roppe, Mrs..jpg

Dawn Roppe
 Counselor 9th-11th Grade 504

 droppe@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2057


Craig Shepherd
Counselor 10th Grade
cshepherd@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2053

 


Shani Santiago
Counselor 12th Grade
ssantiago@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2058

 


Richard Sypniewski
Counselor 11th Grade
rsypniewski@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2056 

 


 


Karla Wetteland
Registrar
kwetteland@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2016
 


Leticia DelMoral
Psychologist
ldelmoral@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2014


Vanessa Kilgore
Speech
vkilgore@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2018

 


Juli Sanchez
Speech
vkilgore@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2087
 


Tammy Bergstrom
Guidance Technician- 9th
tbergstrom@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2069

Fimbres, Josie.jpg
Josie Fimbres
Guidance Technician- 11th
jfimbres@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2061

Kostecki, Mrs.jpg
Terri Kostecki
Guidance Technician- 10th
tkostecki@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2052


Monica McGreevy
Guidance Clerk
mmcgreevy@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 2027

Shilts, Paula.jpg

Paula Shilts

College & Career Center- 12th
pshilts@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2060

Library & Technology Staff

 

 

Corrales, Trini.jpg
Trini Corrales
Computer Technician/Webmaster

tcorrales@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 2085

 


Debbie Fisher
Library Assistant- PM
dfisher@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2040


Amy Jackson
Library Assistant- AM
ajackson@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2040


 Terry Beatty
Library Tech
tbeatty@tvusd.k12.ca.us 
  294-6450 - ext. 2040

Bookkeeper's Office


GOHS3.jpg                         

                                                                                            Debra Hall                                              Alicia Frausto
                                                                                           Bookkeeper                                       Assistant Bookkeeper

                                                                                  dhall@tvusd.k12.ca.us                           afrausto@tvusd.k12.ca.us
                                                                                     294-6450 ext. 2064                                  294-6450 ext. 2063


 

   

Campus Security

GOHS3.jpg

School Resource Officer
 Israel Sosa
isosa@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 2010

 


Laurice Boyd
Campus Supervisor
lhoward@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Sadiki Ellis
Campus Supervisor
sellis1@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Bob Gates
Campus Supervisor
bgates@tvusd.k12.ca.us


Jessica Mendez
Campus Supervisor
jmendez@tvusd.k12.ca.us


Brett Miser
Campus Supervisor
bmiser@tvusd.k12.ca.us 

Rubio, John.jpg

John Rubio
Campus Supervisor

jrubio@tvusd.k12.ca.us 


Marc Tagle
Campus Supervisor
mtagle@tvusd.k12.ca.us 


 Mike Young

Campus Supervisor

Aracely Luntkowski

Campus Supervisor

Attendance & Health Office


 


Cheryl Neff
Attendance Technician
cneff@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2077


MaryAnn Haflich
Attendance Clerk
mhaflich@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2066


Joan Hoover
Attendance Clerk (am)

jhoover@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 


Amanda Arendt

Attendance Clerk (pm)

aarendt@tvusd.k12.ca.us
 

 
 

 

Amanda Chapman
School Nurse

achapman@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2072


Sharon Murphy
Health Clerk
smurphey@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2062