About GOHS Administration/SPIRIT Center Attendance Bell Schedule Bookkeeper Calendars Departments Health Office PBIS Registrar Registration Student Parking SPIRIT Gear Teacher Directory
Counseling Resources Testing 2016 Every 15 Minutes Class Pages Community Service
Academics Directory AFJROTC Advanced Placement AVID Career Tech English Language Support IB Program Intervention Library NHS CSF Yearbook The Gazette
Events WSB Seniors Talent Show Clubs Directory Peer Leaders
The Arts at GOHS SPIRIT Band Voices of the Pack Drama
Wolfpack Athletics Cheer Dance Step Team Athletic Leadership
Community Resource Page GOALS Alumni PTSA 2016 Every 15 Minutes Photo Gallery
Staff Resource Page Calendars Purchase Order Procedures

WSB Officers

2017-2018 Great Oak WSB Officers

WSB Presidents

Jake Downing

Abby Gharring

Jack Prior


Senior Class Presidents

Kian Khadir

Gillian Neff

Michaela Toner


Junior Class Presidents

Spencer Bundoc

Elizabeth Rudisill

Emma Brennan


Sophomore Class Presidents

Allison Blumenthal

Macy Spiegel

Freshman Class Presidents

Asriel DeLaRosa

Irin Shim

Jordyn Mackay

Sydney Sy

WSB Secretaries

Sierra Horton

Denise Diaz

Chloe King

Bella King

Peer Leader Commissioners

Sydney Newcomb


Alyssa Crace


Melissa Jacques


Brielle Jones

Paige MacFarlane


Angela Totah


Claire Cockroft

Skylar Rivas


Cameron Gilbert

Community Liaisons

Kelly Terrazas

Treat Bean

Club Commissioners

Sam Hostetter

Payton Sullivan

Red Wave Commissioners

Aubrie Lane

Ricky Pion

Jake Vasquez

Homecoming Commissioners

Luke Torres

EJ Smith

Trevor Lawson

Rally Commissioners

Savannah Rasmussen

Morgan Yarger

Lacey Brunke

Miss Marvelous Commissioners

Alexis Arnold

Madison Dixon

Scanning Commissioners

Maddyn Konold

Reagan Portugal

Winter Wishes Commissioners

Madison Turbeville

Lisa Bricker

Tech Commissioners

Max Guerrero

Grayson Boyce

Joel Kulbeck