GOHS Science Department

Meet our wonderful teachers...


Mrs. Aanestad
12113.jpg

Chemistry

waanestad@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mr. Baughman
1068.jpg

Biology
IB HL Biology

bbaughman@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Mrs. Burdick-Rutz
Burdick-Rutz, Carrie.jpg
Earth Science
AP Environmental Science

cburdick-rutz@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mr. Farrin
Farin, Mr..jpg
Chemistry
Physics

mfarrin@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Mrs. Ford
Ford, Rachel.jpg
Biology

rford@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Mr. Garcia

1193.jpg

AP Physics B
Physics

rgarcia3@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Garcia

12326.jpg

Biology

agarcia@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mr. Harnetiaux

1065.jpg

Global Science
Physics

mharnetiaux@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Mrs. Amy Irwin
222235.jpg

AP Environmental
Biology

airwin@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Mr. MacLean

1026.jpg

Chemistry
IB/AP Chemistry

jmaclean@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mr. Miles

1091.jpg

AP Physics C
IB Physics
Physics

dmiles@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Mosley
Mosley, Jennifer.jpg

Biology
AP Biology

jmosley@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Mr. Noble

1186.jpg

PreAP Biology
Chemistry

dnoble@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Ms. Russell

12324.jpg

Marine Biology

brussell@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Wells
1083.jpg

Biology
Anatomy

twells@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs.Williams

1085.jpg

Pre-AP Biology
Biology

rwilliams@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Mr. Young

1109.jpg

Chemistry

myoung1@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Mrs. Zent
1084.jpg

Forensics
Chemistry

szent@tvusd.k12.ca.us