GOHS Science Department

Meet our wonderful teachers...

 

 

Mrs. Aanestad
GOHS3.jpg
Biology

Chemistry

waanestad@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mr. Baughman
1068.jpg

Biology
IB HL Biology

bbaughman@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Mrs. Burdick-Rutz
1057.jpg

Earth Science
AP Environmental Science

cburdick-rutz@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Mrs. Castillo
1013.jpg

Global Science
Biology

mcastillo2@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Ms. Fajardo
1084.jpg

Forensics
Biology

sfajardo@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Mr. Farrin
1015.jpg

Chemistry
Global Science

mfarrin@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Mr. Garcia
1193.jpg

Global Science
Physics

rgarcia3@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Mrs. Garcia
GOHS3.jpg
Biology
 

agarcia@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Mr. Harnetiaux
1065.jpg

Global Science
Physics

mharnetiaux@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Ms. Hernandez
1066.jpg

Marine Biology
Biology

lhernandez1@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Mr. MacLean
1026.jpg

Chemistry
IB/AP Chemistry

jmaclean@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Mr. Miles
1091.jpg

Physics
IB/AP Physics

dmiles@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Mrs. Mosley
1003.jpg

Biology
AP Biology & Marine Biology

jmosley@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mr. Noble
1186.jpg

PreAP Biology
Chemistry

dnoble@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Ms. Russell

GOHS3.jpg
Biology
Global Science
 

brussell@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Taylor

1117.jpg
Chemistry
 

itaylor@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Mrs. Wells

1083.jpg

AVID Biology
Anatomy

twells@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs.Williams
1085.jpg

Pre-AP Biology
Anatomy

rwilliams@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Mr. Young
1109.jpg

Chemistry

myoung1@tvusd.k12.ca.us