Teacher Directory

TEACHER DIRECTORY

 

A               

GOHS3.jpg
Aanestad, Whitney
waanestad@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 x 3405
Science

Abate, Carol.jpg

Abate, Carol
cabate@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3221
Instructional Support

Alix, Greg.jpg

Alix, Gregory
galix@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3614
Math

Anderson, Jeff.jpg

Anderson, Jeff
janderson@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3902
Instructional Support

 

Andrade, Erin.jpg

Andrade, Erin
eandrade@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3713
Math / WSB Advisor

Arban, Mrs. Diana.jpg
Arban, Diana
darban@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3206
Social Science 

Aynesworth, Jeff.jpg

Aynesworth, Jeff
jaynesworth@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3613
Math 

B                

Balka, Lisa.jpg

Balka, Lisa
lbalka@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3312
English / P.L.U.S Advisor

Balland, John.jpg

Balland, John
jballand@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3221
Instructional Support

Balleweg, Joe.jpg

Balleweg, Joe
jballeweg@tvusd.k12.ca.us
TOK IB

Bauer, Mr. Jack.jpg

Bauer, Jack
jbauer@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3215
Social Science

 

Baughman, Brett.jpg

Baughman, Brett
bbaughman@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3506
Science

1130.jpg

Beach, Preston
pbeach@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3410
English

Benham, Dane.jpg

Benham, Dane
dbenham@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3216
Social Science

Bennett, Amanda.jpg

Bennett, Amanda
abennett@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Instructional Support

Hernandez, Ms..jpg

Boogaard, Linda
lboogaard@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3511
Science

Boyatt, Jared.jpg

Boyatt, Jared
jboyatt@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3357
English
Varsity Golf - Head Coach

Boyle, Mme..jpg

Boyle, Frederique
fboyle@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3351
World Language

 

 

 

Brennan, Alicia.jpg

Brennan, Alicia
abrennan@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3714
Math
Varsity Girl's Soccer - Head Coach

Bricker, Cabernet.jpg

Bricker, Cabernet
cbricker@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3311
English

 

Brown, Mrs..jpg

Brown, Jean
jbrown2@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 3805
Culinary Arts and Fashion

 

1067.jpg

Brown, Tamara
tbrown1@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 3708
Health

Burdick-Rutz, Carrie.jpg

Burdick-Rutz, Carrie
cburdick-rutz@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 3504
Science

Burdick-Rutz, Jerry.jpg

Burdick-Rutz, Jerry
jburdick-rutz@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 3923
Band Director

C            

Camarena, Deedy.jpg

Camarena, Deedy

dcamarena@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext.  3355

World Languages
Cross Country & Track Coach

 

 

GOHS3.jpg

 

Campbell, Martha

mcampbell@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 x3304
English / ELD

 

Hoffdahl, Cardin.jpg

Cardin-Hoffdahl, Susan

scardin-hoffdahl@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 4101

AFROTC

 

 

222440.jpg

Carnesecca, John

jcarnesecca@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext.  3209

Social Science Department Chair 

 

Casady, Mrs..jpg

Casady, Melissa
mcasady@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3306
English / Yearbook  

Castillo, Maria.jpg

Castillo, Maria
mcastillo2@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext.  3606
Science
ELD Coordinator  

Cisneros, Mrs. Sarah.jpg

Cisneros, Sarah
scisneros@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3715
Math

Clabaugh, Ms..jpg 

Clabaugh, Michele
mclabaugh@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3615
Math Department Chair

Cooper, Mrs..jpg

Cooper, Teri
tcooper@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2013
Instructional Support Department Chair

Cornelius, Michael.jpg

Cornelius, Michael
mcornelius@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3609
Math Department Chair

Criscimagna, Mrs..jpg

Criscimagna, Angela
acriscimagna@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext.  4033
P.E. / Dance

 

D               

De La Fuente, Suzanne.jpg

De La Fuente, Suzanne
sdelafuente@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext.  3617
Math         

Dickinson, Julianne.jpg

Dickinson, Julianne
jdickinson@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext.  2003
Intervention TOSA
Academy

 Dress, Chris.jpg

Dress, Chris
cdress@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3716
Instructional Support Department Chair
Frosh Baseball - Head Coach 

 

 

GOHS3.jpg
Duncan, Brian
bduncan@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 x3705
Math

Dunckel, Tim.jpg

Dunckel, Tim
tdunckel@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450
Physical Education

 

 
E              

GOHS3.jpg

Engelhart, Shannon
sengelhart@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 x3614
ASL World Language

Espinoza, Mrs..jpg

Espinoza, Vanessa
vespinoza@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2013
Instructional Support

Estrada, Mrs..jpg

Estrada, Terese
testrada@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3803
Bridge

 

GOHS3.jpg

F      

Fajardo, Ms. Shana.jpg

Fajardo, Shana
sfajardo@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3505
Science 

 

Farrin, Mr..jpg
Farrin, Mark

mfarrin@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Science

Fenney, Mr..jpg
Fenney, James
jfenney1@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Instructional Support

Fisher, Mr..jpg

Fisher, Ray
rfisher@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3217
Social Science
Tennis - Head Coach

 

 

GOHS3.jpg
Fisher, Shane
sfisher@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 x3607
Math

Fitzpatrick, Robert.jpg

Fitzpatrick, Robert
rfitzpatrick@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3611
Math

 

G

     

Garcia, Aliah.jpg
 Garcia, Aliah
agarcia@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Science

 

GOHS3.jpg
Garcia, Fortino
fgarcia@tvusd.k12.ca.us

AFROTC

Garcia, The.jpg

Garcia, Ryan
rgarcia3@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3503
Science
Track - Pole Vault Coach

GOHS3.jpg
Gardner, Kim
kgardner@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3803
SDC

 

1137.jpg
Gigliotti, Osvaldo
ogigliotti@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3358
World Languages

Gomez, Sra..jpg
Gomez, Rufina
rgomez@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3361
World Languages

 
H      

Harnetiaux, Mr. Mark.jpg

Harnetiaux, Mark
mharnetiaux@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext.  3402
Science

Herbst, Mr..jpg

Herbst, Kurt
kherbst@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3211
Social Science


 

Herney, Mrs. Ramona.jpg

Herney, Ramona
rherney-jones@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3356
World Language Chair 

Hickey, Bob.jpg

Hickey, Bob 
rhickey@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 4053
Physical Education
 Boys' Basketball Head Coach

1027.jpg

Husband, Carolyn
chusband@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3210
Social Science

 1203.jpg

Husband, Scott
shusband@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3202
Social Science

Hwang, Vianney.jpg

Hwang, Vianney
vhwang@tvusd.k12.ca.us
VAPA

I      

Irwin, Amy.jpg
Irwin, Amy
airwin@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Science

     
J      

Jackson, Jim.jpg

Jackson, Jim
jjackson@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3711
Math
Swimming - Head Coach 
Frosh Football - Head Coach

1082.jpg

Jones, Brian
bjones@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3371
OCR

GOHS3.jpg

Jones, Maria

mjones@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Spanish


 

K      

Kanawi, Beverly.jpg
Kanawi, Beverly
bkanawi@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext.  3411
English

King, January.jpg
King, January
jking@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext.  2009
English / IB Coordinator

 Knoll, Marci.jpg
Knoll, Marci
mknoll@tvusd.K12.ca.us
294-6450 ext.  3417
English 

 
L      

 Lane, Amber.jpg
Lane, Amber
alane@tvusd.k12.ca.us
English

Leander, Kerry.jpg

Leander, Kerry
kleander@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3203
Social Science

Little, Mr..jpg

Little, David
dlittle@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Math

 

M      

Maceyka, Mrs..jpg

Maceyka, Dawn    
 dmaceyka@tvusd.k12.ca.us   
Family Consumer Science
       

Maclean, Doug.jpg

MacLean , Doug
dmaclean@tvusd.k12.ca.us
P.E.

MacLean, Jeff.jpg

MacLean, Jeff
jmaclean@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Science Department Chair

Marshall, Beth.jpg

Marshall, Beth
bmarshall@tvusd.k12.ca.us
World Language

Maurice, Mr..jpg
Maurice, Shannon
smaurice@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Math
Varsity Girls' Basketball

Maxey, Steve.jpg
Maxey, Steve
smaxey@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Math

McCullough, Mr..jpg
McCullough, Phil
pmccullough@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Instructional Support

Medwid, Ms..jpg
Medwid, Rachel
rmedwid@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Instructional Support

 

Meglio, Christian.jpg
Meglio, Chris
cmeglio@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Math 

1019.jpg
Merino-Ott, Rachel
rmerino-ott@tvusd.k12.ca.us
English

Miles, Mr..jpg
Miles, David
dmiles@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Science

Miranda, Mr..jpg
Miranda, Raul
rmiranda@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Instructional Support

Moore, Evan.jpg
Moore, Evan
emoore@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Social Science

Morrison, Creighton.jpg
Morrison, Creighton
cmorrison1@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Drama

Morton, Eric.jpg
Morton, Eric
emorton@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Math
Varsity Baseball Head Coach

 

 

 

Mosley, Mrs..jpg
Mosley, Jennifer
jmosley@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Science Department Chair

Motluck, Mark.jpg
Motluck, Mark
mmotluck@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Instructional Support

 

N      

GOHS3.jpg

Navarro, Brian
bnavarro@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Social Science

1189.jpg
Nevens, Patrick
pnevens@tvusd.k12.ca.us 
Social Science


Noble, Mr. Daniel.jpg
Noble, Daniel
dnoble@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Science
Cross Country & Track
Assistant Coach

Norwood, Kelli.jpg
Norwood, Kelli
knorwood@tvusd.k12.ca.us
PE / Health 
Department Chair
O      

Oddi, Mr..jpg
Oddi, Gary 
goddi@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Social Science

 

 

 
P      

Park, Mr..jpg
Park, Sang
spark@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Choir Director

Preite, Mrs..jpg

Preite, Kim
kpreite@tvusd.k12.ca.us
English

 

 
R      

Ramirez, Herschel.jpg

Ramirez, Herschel  
hramirez@tvusd.k12.ca.us 
Social Science
AVID 9

GOHS3.jpg
Randall, Kim
krandall@tvusd.k12.ca.us
CTE

GOHS3.jpg

Renaud, Denise
drenaud@tvusd.k12.ca.us
World Language

1182.jpg

Ricken, Aimee
aricken@tvusd.k12.ca.us
English

Robinson, Maria.jpg
Robinson, Maria 

mrobinson@tvusd.k12.ca.us
World Language

 Robinson, Mr..jpg

Robinson, Robbie
rrobinson@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Social Science
Head Football Coach

Russell, Beth.jpg

Russell, Beth
brussell@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Science 

 
S      

Sanders, Mrs. Lora.jpg

Sanders, Lora
lsanders@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Art

Santone, J.P..jpg

Santone, JP
jsantone@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Social Science
Head Wrestling Coach

 Santone, Mrs..jpg

Santone, Meghan
msantone@tvusd.k12.ca.us
ASL

 

Scharf, Jennee.jpg

Scharf, Jennifer
jscharf@tvusd.k12.ca.us
English

GOHS3.jpg
Schenck, Robin
rschenck@tvusd.k12.ca.us
English

Scott, Ms..jpg

Scott, Donna
dscott1@tvusd.k12.ca.us
World Language

1020.jpg

Secules, Stephen
ssecules@tvusd.k12.ca.us
English

Sharp, Krista.jpg

Sharp, Krista
ksharp@tvusd.k12.ca.us
English

Shore, Mr..jpg

Shore, Chris
cshore@tvusd.k12.ca.us
TOSA - Math Coach

Skaggs, Don.jpg

Skaggs, Don
dskaggs@tvusd.k12.ca.us
WSB Director

Skeels, Mrs. Sabrina.jpg

Skeels, Sabrina

sskeels@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Ceramics

Smith, Carla.jpg

Smith, Carla
csmith@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Instructional Support

Soles, Mr..jpg

Soles, Doug
dsoles@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Career Tech
Cross Country & Track and Field Head Coach

Strosnider, Scott.jpg

Strosnider, Scott
sstrosnider@tvusd.k12.ca.us
P.E.

 
T      

Taylor, Mrs..jpg

Taylor, Ingrid
itaylor@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Asst Principal, Chemistry

Tegman, Mr..jpg

Tegman, Kurtis
ktegman@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Physical Education/Health

GOHS3.jpg

Trojanowski, Cora
ctrojanowski@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Career Tech

 
U      

Uris, Richard.jpg

Uris, Rich 
ruris@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Social Science

     
V      

Villar, Mr..jpg

Villar, Reuben
rvillar@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Math
JV Baseball Assistant Coach

     
W      

Watkins, Mr..jpg

Watkins, Paul
pwatkins@tvusd.k12.ca.us
P.E

Weeg, Rob.jpg
Weeg, Robert

rweeg@tvusd.k12.ca.us
English

Wells, Teresa.jpg

Wells, Teresa
twells@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Science

 

Wethers, Bert.jpg

Wethers, Bert
ewethers@tvusd.k12.ca.us
CTE - Retail Sales 

 

White-Red, Mr..jpg

White, Michael AKA Mr. Red
mwhite@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Math
Red Wave Advisor

1071.jpg

Williams, Gregg
gwilliams@tvusd.k12.ca.us
English

Larson, Rachel.jpg

Williams, Rachel
rwilliams@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3502
Science

Woelke, Abby.jpg

Woelke, Abby
awoelke@tvusd.k12.ca.us
English

Wood, Tyler.jpg

Wood, Tyler
twood@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Math

   
Y      

Yates, Chad.jpg

Yates, Chad
cyates@tvusd.k12.ca.us
English

Yates, Jenny.jpg

Yates, Jenny
jyates@tvusd.k12.ca.us
English

Young, Mr..jpg

Young, Michael
myoung1@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Science

 
Z      

1160.jpg

Zimmermann, Susanne
szimmermann@tvusd.k12.ca.us
World Language