Teacher Directory

TEACHER DIRECTORY



 

A         

 

 

 

12113.jpg

Aanestad, Whitney
waanestad@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 x 3405
Science

Abate, Carol.jpg

Abate, Carol
cabate@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3621
Instructional Support

12118.jpg

Alix, Gregory
galix@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3709
Math

12226.jpg

Anderson, Jeff
janderson@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3716
Instructional Support

12240.jpg
 

Andrade, Erin
eandrade@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3956
WSB Advisor / AVID 10 and 12

12295.jpg
Arban, Diana
darban@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3206
Social Science 

12191.jpg
 

Aynesworth, Jeff
jaynesworth@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3613
Math 

 

B          

 

 

 

12336.jpg

Balka, Lisa
lbalka@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3312
English / P.L.U.S Advisor

Balladares, Ms..jpg

Balladares, Carina

cballadares@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 3355

World Language

12242.jpg

Balland, John
jballand@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3621
Instructional Support

Balleweg, Joe.jpg

Balleweg, Joe
jballeweg@tvusd.k12.ca.us
TOK IB


 

 

12192.jpg
Bauer, Jack
jbauer@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3215
Social Science

 

12279.jpg
Baughman, Brett
bbaughman@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3506
Science

 


12275.jpg
Beach, Preston
pbeach@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3410
English

 

 

222418.jpg

Benham, Dane
dbenham@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3216
Social Science

 12195.jpg

Bennett, Amanda
abennett@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3621
Instructional Support

12236.jpg
 

Boyatt, Jared
jboyatt@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3357
English
Varsity Golf - Head Coach

12276.jpg

 

Boyle, Frederique
fboyle@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3351
World Language

222429.jpg
 

Brennan, Alicia
abrennan@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3714
Math
Varsity Girl's Soccer - Head Coach 

Brown, Mrs..jpg

Brown, Jean
jbrown2@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3805 
Culinary Arts and Fashion

1067.jpg

Brown, Tamara
tbrown1@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3708

A.T.C. Kinesiology

Burdick, Jolene.jpg
Burdick, Jolene

jburdick@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext.

P.E.

Burdick-Rutz, Carrie.jpg

Burdick-Rutz, Carrie
cburdick-rutz@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3504
Science

 

 

Burdick-Rutz, Jerry.jpg

Burdick-Rutz, Jerry
jburdick-rutz@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3923
Band Director

 

 

 

C      

 

 

 

12137.jpg

Campbell, Martha
mcampbell@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 x3304
English / ELD Coordinator

 

Hoffdahl, Cardin.jpg
Cardin-Hoffdahl, Susan
scardin-hoffdahl@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 4101
AFROTC

 

222440.jpg

Carnesecca, John
jcarnesecca@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext.  3209
Social Science Department Chair 

 

Casady, Mrs..jpg

Casady, Melissa
mcasady@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3306
English / Yearbook  

 

Castillo, Maria.jpg

Castillo, Maria
mcastillo2@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext.  3606
Math  

Cisneros, Mrs. Sarah.jpg

Cisneros, Sarah
scisneros@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3715
Math

Clabaugh, Ms..jpg

Clabaugh, Michele
mclabaugh@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3615
Math Department Chair

Cornelius, Michael.jpg 

Cornelius, Michael
mcornelius@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3609
Math Department Chair

GOHS3.jpg

Coupaud, Nicholle

ncoupaud@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 3310

English

Criscimagna, Angela.jpg

Criscimagna, Angela
acriscimagna@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext.  4033
P.E. / Dance

 

 

 

 

 

D         

 

 

 

De La Fuente, Suzanne.jpg

De La Fuente, Suzanne
sdelafuente@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext.  3617
Math         

Dickinson, Julianne.jpg

Dickinson, Julianne
jdickinson@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext.  2003
LCAP TOSA
Academy / Intervention / AVID / ELD

 Dress, Chris.jpg

Dress, Chris
cdress@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3716
Instructional Support Department Chair
Frosh Baseball - Head Coach 

Dunckel, Tim.jpg

Dunckel, Tim
tdunckel@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450
Physical Education

 

 

 

 

 

E        

 

 

 

Espinoza, Mrs..jpg

Espinoza, Vanessa
vespinoza@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2013
Instructional Support

Estrada, Mrs..jpg

Estrada, Terese
testrada@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3801
Bridge

 

 

 

F

 

 

 

Farrin, Mr..jpg

Farrin, Mark
mfarrin@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3403
Science

 Fenney, Mr..jpg

Fenney, James
jfenney1@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3716
Instructional Support

Fisher, Mr..jpg

Fisher, Ray
rfisher@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3217
Social Science
Tennis - Head Coach

 

 

222239.jpg

Fisher, Shane

sfisher@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 x3607
Math

Fitzpatrick, Robert.jpg

Fitzpatrick, Robert
rfitzpatrick@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3611
Math

Ford, Rachel.jpg

Ford, Rachel

rford@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 406

Science

 

 

G

 

 

 

Garcia, Aliah.jpg
 Garcia, Aliah
agarcia@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3604
Science

Garcia, The.jpg

Garcia, Ryan
rgarcia3@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3503
Science
Track - Pole Vault Coach

12124.jpg

Gardner, Kim
kgardner@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3803
SDC

 

222404.jpg

Giapapas, Mendy
mgiapapas@tvusd.k12.ca.us
295-6450 x3321
Instructional Support

1137.jpg

Gigliotti, Osvaldo
ogigliotti@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3358
World Languages

 

Gomez, Sra..jpg

Gomez, Rufina
rgomez@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3361
World Languages

12132.jpg

Green, Liz
lgreen@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3309
English


 

H

 

 

 

Harnetiaux, Mr. Mark.jpg

Harnetiaux, Mark
mharnetiaux@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext.  3402
Science

Herbst, Mr..jpg

Herbst, Kurt
kherbst@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3211
Social Science

Herney, Mrs. Ramona.jpg

Herney, Ramona
rherney-jones@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3356
World Language Chair 

Hickey, Bob.jpg

Hickey, Bob 
rhickey@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 4053
Physical Education
 Boys' Basketball Head Coach

12129.jpg
 

 Brittany Hollywood

bhollywood@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3809
Instructional Support


 

Howard, Alexandra

ahoward@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 303

World Language

 

Huff, Mr..jpg

Huff, Andrew

ahuff@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 3703

CTE

 

 

1203.jpg

Husband, Scott
shusband@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3202
Social Science


 

 

 

Bonnie Humphreys

bhumphreys@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 3408

English

     

I

 

 

 

Irwin, Amy.jpg
Irwin, Amy
airwin@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3601
Science

 

 

 

J

 

 

 

1082.jpg

Jones, Brian
bjones@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3371
OCR

 

12277.jpg

Jones, Maria
mjones@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3360

World Languages

Jones, CMSGT William.jpg
Jones, William

wjones@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 4101

AFROTC

 

 

Jordan, Ilka.jpg

Jordan, Ilka

ijordan@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 3421

Instructional Support

 

 

K

 

 

 


 

King, January.jpg
King, January
jking@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext.  2009
English / IB Coordinator

 

 

 

 

L

 

 

 

 

Leander, Kerry.jpg

Leander, Kerry
kleander@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3203
Social Science


Amanda Lira

alira@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 3705

Math

 

Little, Mr..jpg

Little, David
dlittle@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3610

Math

M

 

 

 

Maceyka, Mrs..jpg

Maceyka, Dawn    
 dmaceyka@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3808  
Family Consumer Science
       

Macias, MSGT George.jpg
Macias, George

gmacias@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 4101

AFROTC

MacLean, Jeff.jpg

MacLean, Jeff
jmaclean@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3509
Science 

 

Magallanes, Marco

mmagallanes@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 3811

VAPA

Marshall, Beth.jpg

Marshall, Beth
bmarshall@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3354
World Language

Maurice, Mr..jpg

Maurice, Shannon
smaurice@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3710
Math
Varsity Girls' Basketball

Maxey, Steve.jpg

Maxey, Steve
smaxey@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3603
Math

McCullough, Mr..jpg

McCullough, Phil
pmccullough@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3621
Instructional Support


 

 

Mckiddy, Brianna.jpg

McKiddy, Brianna

bmckiddy@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 3359

English

 

Medwid, Ms..jpg

Medwid, Rachel
rmedwid@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3321
Instructional Support

 

Meglio, Chris
cmeglio@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3704
Math 

 

Miles, Mr..jpg

Miles, David
dmiles@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3406
Science


Miranda, Mr..jpg

Miranda, Raul
rmiranda@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2013
Instructional Support

 

Moore, Evan.jpg

Moore, Evan
emoore@tvusd.k12.ca.us 
294-6450 ext. 3207
Social Science


12243.jpg

Moore, Stacey
smoore1@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3210
Social Science

 

Morrison, Creighton.jpg

Morrison, Creighton
cmorrison1@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3901
Drama

Morton, Eric.jpg
Morton, Eric
emorton@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3712
Math
Varsity Baseball Head Coach

Mosley, Mrs..jpg
Mosley, Jennifer
jmosley@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3507
Science Department Chair

Motluck, Mark.jpg
Motluck, Mark
mmotluck@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3706
Instructional Support

 

N

 

 

 

Navarro, Brian.jpg

Navarro, Brian
bnavarro@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3213
Social Science

1189.jpg
Nevens, Patrick
pnevens@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3212
Social Science

Noble, Mr. Daniel.jpg
Noble, Daniel
dnoble@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3401
Science
Cross Country & Track
Assistant Coach



 

O

 

 

 

Oddi, Mr..jpg
Oddi, Gary 
goddi@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3205
Social Science

Otto, Grant

gotto@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 605

ROP

 

 

P

 

 

 

Park, Mr..jpg
Park, Sang
spark@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3903
Choir Director


12228.jpg
 

Parry, Crystal
cparry@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3353

World Language

 

Pettway, Alexis.jpg
Pettway, Alexis

apettway@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext.
Athletic Trainer

 

pollero.jpg

Pollero, Christie
cpollero@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3413
Social Science

       12131.jpg

           Priest, Katie
     kpriest@tvusd.k12.ca.us
       294-6450 ext. 3417
             English

 

 

 

 

 

R

 

 

 

Ramirez, Herschel.jpg

Ramirez, Herschel  
hramirez@tvusd.k12.ca.us 
294-6450 ext. 3204
Social Science AVID 9

12284.jpg

Renaud, Denise
drenaud@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3407
World Language

Robinson, Mr..jpg

Robinson, Robbie
rrobinson@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3201
Social Science
Head Football Coach

12221.jpg

Rollins, Raylyn
rrollins@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3415
English

Russell, Beth.jpg

Russell, Beth
brussell@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3501
Science 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

S

 

 

 

Sanders, Mrs. Lora.jpg

Sanders, Lora
lsanders@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3812
Art

Santone, J.P..jpg

Santone, JP
jsantone@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3208
Social Science
Head Wrestling Coach

 Santone, Mrs..jpg

Santone, Meghan
msantone@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3301
ASL

Scharf, Jennee.jpg

Scharf, Jennifer
jscharf@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3302
English

222254.jpg
Schenck, Robin
rschenck@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3412
English

Scott, Ms..jpg

Scott, Donna
dscott1@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3362
World Language

1020.jpg

Secules, Stephen
ssecules@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3308

Social Science

 

Seiler, Melissa.jpg
 

Seiler, Melissa

mseiler@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 3308

English

Sharp, Krista.jpg

Sharp, Krista
ksharp@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3305
English

12290.jpg

Chris Shore

cshore@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 2006

District Math Coach


 

Shuttleworth, Tiffiny

tshuttleworth@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 3311

English

Skeels, Mrs. Sabrina.jpg

Skeels, Sabrina
sskeels@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3810
Ceramics

 

 

 

 

 

12194.jpg

Slowbe, Jason
jslowbe@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3713
Math

Smith, Carla.jpg

Smith, Carla
csmith@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3902
Instructional Support

Soles, Mr..jpg

Soles, Doug
dsoles@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3707
Career Tech
Cross Country & Track and Field Head Coach

      Strosnider, Scott.jpg

Strosnider, Scott
sstrosnider@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 4011
P.E. Department Chair

T

 

 

 

Tegman, Mr..jpg

Tegman, Kurtis
ktegman@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3902
Physical Education/Health

222238.jpg

Trojanowski, Cora
ctrojanowski@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3701
Career Tech

 

 

 

U

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

V

 

 

 

Villar, Mr..jpg

Villar, Reuben
rvillar@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3616
Math

 

 

 

W

 

 

 

Watkins, Mr..jpg

Watkins, Paul
pwatkins@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 4051
P.E

Weeg, Rob.jpg
Weeg, Robert
rweeg@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3307
English

Wells, Mrs..jpg

Wells, Teresa
twells@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3513
Science

White-Red, Mr..jpg

White, Michael AKA Mr. Red
mwhite@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3612
Math
Red Wave Advisor

1071.jpg

Williams, Gregg
gwilliams@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3409
English


 

Williams, Rachel
rwilliams@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3502
Science

Woelke, Abby.jpg

Woelke, Abby
awoelke@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3414
English

12217.jpg

Wolfe, Nathan
nwolfe@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3416
English

 

 

 

 

 

 

Y

 

 

 

Yerkes, David.jpg
 

Yerkes, David

dyerkes@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 3411

English

 

Young, Mr..jpg

Young, Michael
myoung1@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3404
Science

 

 

 

Z

 

 

 

Fajardo, Ms. Shana.jpg

Zent, Shana
sfajardo@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3505
Science 

1160.jpg

Zimmermann, Susanne
szimmermann@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3352
World Language