About GOHS Administration/SPIRIT Center Attendance Bell Schedule Bookkeeper Calendars Departments Health Office Registrar Registration Student Parking SPIRIT Gear Teacher Directory
Counseling Resources Testing 2016 Every 15 Minutes Class Pages Community Service
Academics Directory AFJROTC Advanced Placement AVID Career Tech English Language Support IB Program Intervention Library NHS CSF Yearbook The Gazette
WSB Seniors Talent Show Clubs Directory Peer Leaders
The Arts at GOHS SPIRIT Band Voices of the Pack Drama
Wolfpack Athletics Cheer Dance Step Team Athletic Leadership
Community Resource Page GOALS Alumni PTSA 2016 Every 15 Minutes Photo Gallery
Staff Resource Page Calendars Purchase Order Procedures

Teacher Directory

TEACHER DIRECTORY


A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  Y  |  Z 



 

        

 

 

 


Aanestad, Whitney
waanestad@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 x 3405
Science


Abate, Carol
cabate@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3621
Instructional Support


Alix, Gregory
galix@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3709
Math


Anderson, Jeff
janderson@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3716
Instructional Support


Andrade, Erin
eandrade@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3956
WSB Advisor / AVID 10 and 12


Arban, Diana
darban@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 3206
Social Science 


Aynesworth, Jeff
jaynesworth@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3613
Math 

 

B          

 

 

 


Balka, Lisa
lbalka@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3312
English / P.L.U.S Advisor


Balland, John
jballand@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3621
Instructional Support


Bauer, Jack
jbauer@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3215
Social Science


Baughman, Brett
bbaughman@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3506
Science


 

 

12275.jpg
Beach, Preston
pbeach@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3410
English


Benham, Dane
dbenham@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3216
Social Science

 

Bennett, Amanda
abennett@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2086
Instructional Support


Whitney Botron

wbotron@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 3355

World Language

 

Boyatt, Jared
jboyatt@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3357
English
Varsity Golf - Head Coach


Brennan, Alicia
abrennan@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3617
Math
Varsity Girl's Soccer - Head Coach 


Brown, Jean
jbrown2@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3805 
Culinary Arts and Fashion


Brown, Tamara
tbrown1@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3708

A.T.C. Kinesiology


Burdick, Jolene

jburdick@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 4054

P.E.


Burdick-Rutz, Carrie
cburdick-rutz@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3504
Science


Burdick-Rutz, Jerry
jburdick-rutz@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3923
Band Director

 

 

 

C      

 

 

 


Cardin-Hoffdahl, Susan
scardin-hoffdahl@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 4111
AFROTC

222440.jpg

Carnesecca, John
jcarnesecca@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext.  3209
Social Science Department Chair


Casady, Melissa
mcasady@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3306
English / Yearbook  


Castillo, Maria
mcastillo2@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3606
Math  


Cisneros, Sarah
scisneros@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3715
Math


Clabaugh, Michele
mclabaugh@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3615
Math Department Chair

Cornelius, Michael
mcornelius@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3609
Math Department Chair


Criscimagna, Angela
acriscimagna@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext.  4033
P.E. / Dance

 

D         

 

 

 


Dickinson, Julianne
jdickinson@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext.  2003
LCAP TOSA
 Intervention /

AVID / ELD


Tammy Draughon

tdraughon@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 3511

Science 


Dress, Chris
cdress@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3716
Instructional Support 

Department Chair
Varsity Baseball - Head Coach 


Dunckel, Tim
tdunckel@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 4012
Physical Education

E        

 

 

 

Julia Ebel

jebel@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 3310

English


Espinoza, Vanessa
vespinoza@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2013
          Instructional Support         

Estrada, Terese
testrada@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3801
Bridge

 

F

 

 

 


Fenney, James
jfenney1@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3716
Instructional Support


 Fisher, Ray
rfisher@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3217
Social Science
Tennis - Head Coach


Fisher, Shane

sfisher@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 x3607

Math

Fitzpatrick, Robert
rfitzpatrick@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3611
Math

G

 

 

 


 Garcia, Aliah
agarcia@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3604
Science


Garcia, Ryan
rgarcia3@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3503
Science
Track - Pole Vault Coach


Giapapas, Mendy
mgiapapas@tvusd.k12.ca.us
295-6450 x3321
Instructional Support

1137.jpg

Gigliotti, Osvaldo
ogigliotti@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3358
World Languages

H

 

 

 


Hammond, Liz
lhammond@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3309
English

 


Harnetiaux, Mark
mharnetiaux@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext.  3402
Science


Hawthorne, Jessica

jhawthorne@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 3361

World Language


Herbst, Kurt
kherbst@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3211
Social Science


Herney, Ramona
rherney-jones@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3356
World Language Chair 

 

 


Hickey, Bob 
rhickey@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 4053
Physical Education
 Boys' Basketball Head Coach

 


  Horton, Ryan

rhorton@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 3304

English

 


Howard, Alexandra

ahoward@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 303

World Language


 

 

 


Huff, Andrew

 ahuff@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 294-6450 ext. 3703

 CTE

Husband, Mr..jpg

Husband, Scott
shusband@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3202
Social Science

   

I

 

 

 


Irwin, Amy
airwin@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3601
Science

 

 

 

J

 

 

 


Johnson, Katie

kjohnson2@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 3308

English


Jones, Brian
bjones@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 4051
PE


Jones, Maria
mjones@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3360

World Languages

 


Jones, William

wjones@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 4101

AFROTC


Jordan, Ilka

ijordan@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 3421

Instructional Support

     

K

 

 

 

King, January.jpg

King, January
jking@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext.  2009
English / IB Coordinator

 

 

 

 

 

 

L

 

 

 


 Leander, Kerry
kleander@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3203
Social Science

Lira, Ms.jpg

Lira, Amanda

alira@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 3705

Math


Little, David
dlittle@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3610

Math

 

M

 

 

 


Maceyka, Dawn    
 dmaceyka@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3808  
Family Consumer Science
       


Macias, George

gmacias@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 4101

AFROTC


MacLean, Jeff
jmaclean@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3509
Science 

 


Magallanes, Marco

mmagallanes@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 3811

VAPA/PBIS


Marshall, Beth
bmarshall@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3354
World Language


Maurice, Shannon
smaurice@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3710
Math
Varsity Girls' Basketball


Maxey, Steve
smaxey@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3603
Math


McCoy, Joelle

jmccoy@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 3351

World Language


 

 


McCullough, Phil
pmccullough@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3621
Instructional Support


McKiddy, Brianna

bmckiddy@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 3359

English


Medwid, Rachel
rmedwid@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3321
Instructional Support


Meglio, Chris
cmeglio@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3704
Math 


Miles, David
dmiles@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3604
Science


Miranda, Raul
rmiranda@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 2013
Instructional Support


Moore, Evan
emoore@tvusd.k12.ca.us 
294-6450 ext. 3207
Social Science


Moore, Stacey
smoore1@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3210
Social Science

 


Morrison, Creighton
cmorrison1@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3901
Drama


Mosley, Jennifer
jmosley@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3507
Science Department Chair


Motluck, Mark
mmotluck@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3706
Instructional Support

 

N

 

 

 


Navarro, Brian
bnavarro@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3213
Social Science


Nevens, Patrick
pnevens@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3212
Social Science


Molly Newman

mnewman1@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 3701

Architecture Design


Noble, Daniel
dnoble@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3401
Science
Cross Country & Track
Assistant Coach

O

 

 

 

P

 

 

 


Park, Sang
spark@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3903
Choir Director


Parry, Crystal
cparry@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3353

World Language


Pettway, Alexis

apettway@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext.
Athletic Trainer


Pollero, Christie
cpollero@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3413
Social Science


 Priest, Katie
kpriest@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3417
English

 

 

 

 

 

R

 

 

 


Ramirez, Herschel  
hramirez@tvusd.k12.ca.us 
294-6450 ext. 3204
PBIS/AP on Duty


Reif, Rachel

rreif@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 3605

CTE


Reinecke, Bryan

breinecke@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 3605

Math


Robinson, Robbie
rrobinson@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3201
Social Science
Head Football Coach


Russell, Beth
brussell@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3501
Science 

 

 

 

 

 

S

 

 

 

Sanders, Mrs.jpg

Sanders, Lora
lsanders@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3812
Art


Santone, JP
jsantone@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3208
Social Science
Head Wrestling Coach

 

Santone, Meghan
msantone@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3301
ASL

Scharf, Jennifer
jscharf@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3302
English


Schenck, Robin
rschenck@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3412
English

Scott, Donna
dscott1@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3362
World Language


Secules, Stephen
ssecules@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3308

Social Science


Sharp, Krista
ksharp@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3305
English


Skeels, Sabrina
sskeels@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3810
Ceramics


Slowbe, Jason
jslowbe@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3713
Math


Smith, Carla
csmith@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3902
Instructional Support

Soles, Doug
dsoles@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3707
Career Tech
Cross Country &

Track and Field Head Coach

 

 

 

 


Strosnider, Brittany
bstrosnider@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3307

English

 

Strosnider, Scott
sstrosnider@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 4011
P.E. Department Chair

    

       

T

 

 

 


Tegman, Kurtis
ktegman@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3902
Physical Education/Health

 

 

 

 

U

 

 

 

V

 

 

 


Villar, Reuben
rvillar@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3616
Math

 

 

 

W

 

 

 


Wells, Teresa
twells@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3513
Science


White, Michael AKA Mr. Red
mwhite@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3612
Math
Red Wave Advisor


Williams, Gregg
gwilliams@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3409
English


Woelke, Abby
awoelke@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3414
English


Wolfe, Nathan
nwolfe@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3416
English

 

 

 

Y

 

 

 


Yerkes, David

dyerkes@tvusd.k12.ca.us

294-6450 ext. 3411

English


Young, Michael
myoung1@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3404
Science

 

 

 

Z

 

 

 


Zent, Shana
sfajardo@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3505
Science 


Zimmermann, Susanne
szimmermann@tvusd.k12.ca.us
294-6450 ext. 3352
World Language