World Language Department

Teachers

 

1346926191101_wnp100.jpg

Frederique Boyle

Period 1: French 1
Period 2: French IB HL/SL 1
Period 3: Prep
Period 4: French Pre-AP
Period 5: French Pre-AP
Period 6: AP Fr. Lang.,
               French IB HL/SL 2

fboyle@tvusd.k12.ca.us

1346926191109_wnp100.jpg

Deedy Camarena

Period 1: Spanish II
Period 2: Spanish II
Period 3: Spanish II
Period 4: Spanish II
Period 5: Spanish II
Period 6: Spanish II

dcamarena@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Period 1: ASL 2
Period 2: ASL 2
Period 3: ASL 2, ASL 3, ASL 4
Period 4:
Period 5:
Period 6:

 

1283580988465_wnp100.jpg

Osvaldo Gigliotti

Period 1: Span 4, AP Sp. Lang.
Period 2: Spanish 3
Period 3: Spanish Speakers
Period 4: Sp. 4, AP Sp. Lang.
Period 5: Spanish 3
Period 6: AP Spanish Lit.

ogigliotti@tvusd.k12.ca.us

1346926191156_wnp100.jpg

Rufina Gómez

Period 1: Spanish 2
Period 2: Spanish 2
Period 3: Spanish IB HL/SL 1
Period 4: Spanish 2
Period 5: Spanish 2
Period 6: Prep

rgomez@tvusd.k12.ca.us

1346926191167_wnp100.jpg

Ramona Herney

Period 1: Spanish 2
Period 2: Spanish 2
Period 3: Spanish 2
Period 4: Spanish IB HL/SL 1
Period 5: Spanish 2
Period 6: Spanish 2

rherney-jones@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Maria Jones

Period 1: Spanish 1
Period 2: Prep
Period 3: Spanish 1
Period 4: Spanish I
Period 5: Spanish I
Period 6: Spanish I

mjones@tvusd.k12.ca.us

1346926191199_wnp100.jpg

Beth Marshall

Period 1: Spanish IB HL/SL 2
Period 2: Prep
Period 3: Spanish IB HL/SL 2
Period 4: Spanish 1
Period 5: Spanish 1
Period 6: Spanish 1

bmarshall@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Denise Renaud

Period 1:
Period 2:
Period 3:
Period 4: Pre-AP French 2
Period 5: French 2, French 3
Period 6: French 2

drenaud@tvusd.k12.ca.us

1346926191245_wnp100.jpg

Maria Robinson

Period 1: Prep
Period 2: Spanish 1
Period 3: Spanish 1
Period 4: Spanish 1
Period 5: Spanish 1
Period 6: Spanish IB HL/SL 1

mrobinson@tvusd.k12.ca.us

1346926191254_wnp100.jpg

Meghan Santone

Period 1: Prep
Period 2: ASL 1
Period 3: ASL 1
Period 4: ASL 1
Period 5: ASL 1
Period 6: ASL 1

msantone@tvusd.k12.ca.us

1346926191257_wnp100.jpg

Donna Scott

Period 1: Spanish 3
Period 2: Spanish 1
Period 3: Spanish 3
Period 4: Spanish 3
Period 5: Spanish 1
Period 6: Spanish 1

dscott1@tvusd.k12.ca.us

1283580989370_wnp100.jpg

Susanne Zimmermann

Period 1: Spanish 1
Period 2: Spanish IB HL/SL 2
Period 3: Spanish 1
Period 4: Spanish IB HL/SL 2
Period 5: Spanish IB HL/SL 1
Period 6: Spanish 1

szimmermann@tvusd.k12.ca.us