About GOHS Administration/SPIRIT Center Attendance Bell Schedule Calendars Departments Health Office Registrar Registration Student Parking SPIRIT Gear Teacher Directory
Counseling Resources Testing 2016 Every 15 Minutes
Academics Directory AFJROTC Advanced Placement AVID English Language Support IB Program Intervention Library NHS CSF Yearbook Wolfpack Spanish Newspaper
Clubs Directory WSB Peer Leaders Seniors Talent Show
The Arts at GOHS SPIRIT Band Voices of the Pack Drama
Wolfpack Athletics Cheer Dance Step Team
Community Resource Page GOALS PTSA 2016 Every 15 Minutes Photo Gallery
Staff Resource Page
World Language Department

Teachers

 

Whitney Botron

Period 1: Prep
Period 2: Spanish 1
Period 3: Spanish 1
Period 4: Spanish 2
Period 5: Spanish 2
Period 6: Spanish 2

wbotron@tvusd.k12.ca.us

1356612515615 wnp108.jpg

Osvaldo Gigliotti

Period 1: Prep
Period 2: Spanish 2
Period 3: Spanish 2
Period 4: AP Lang / Sp 4
Period 5: AP Lang / Sp 4
Period 6: Spanish 2

ogigliotti@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

12122.jpg

Ramona Herney

Period 1: Spanish 2
Period 2: IB Spanish Year 1
Period 3: Prep
Period 4: Spanish 2
Period 5: Spanish 1
Period 6: Spanish 1

rherney-jones@tvusd.k12.ca.us

4964584103119795315.jpg

Alexandra Howard

Period 1: ASL 1
Period 2: ASL 1
Period 3: ASL 2
Period 4: ASL 2
Period 5: Prep
Period 6: ASL 2

ahoward@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Maria Jones

Period 1: Spanish 1
Period 2: Spanish 1
Period 3: Prep
Period 4: Spanish 1
Period 5: Spanish 1
Period 6: IB Spanish Year 1

mjones@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Beth Marshall

Period 1: Spanish 1
Period 2: IB Spanish Year 2
Period 3: Spanish 2
Period 4: Spanish 1
Period 5: Spanish 2
Period 6: Spanish 2

bmarshall@tvusd.k12.ca.us

12228.jpg

Crystal Parry

Period 1: Spanish 1
Period 2: Spanish 1
Period 3: Spanish 1
Period 4: Spanish 1
Period 5: Spanish 1
Period 6: Spanish 1

cparry@tvusd.k12.ca.us

12284.jpg

Denise Renaud

Period 1: Prep
Period 2: Prep
Period 3: IB French Year 1
Period 4: French 2
Period 5: IB French Year 2
Period 6: French 3

drenaud@tvusd.k12.ca.us

1346926191254 wnp100.jpg

Meghan Santone

Period 1: Prep
Period 2: ASL 4
Period 3: ASL 3
Period 4: ASL 3
Period 5: ASL 1
Period 6: ASL 1

msantone@tvusd.k12.ca.us

12325.jpg

Donna Scott

Period 1: Spanish 3
Period 2: Spanish 3
Period 3: Spanish 1
Period 4: Spanish 3
Period 5: Spanish 3
Period 6: Prep

dscott1@tvusd.k12.ca.us

1283580989370 wnp100.jpg

Susanne Zimmermann

Period 1: Spanish 3
Period 2: Spanish 3
Period 3: Spanish 3
Period 4: IB Spanish Year 2
Period 5: Prep
Period 6: IB Spanish Year 2

szimmermann@tvusd.k12.ca.us