World Language Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

World Language Department

Teachers

 

12276.jpg

Frederique Boyle

Period 1: French 1
Period 2: French 1
Period 3: French 1 Pre-AP
Period 4: French IB HL/SL 1
Period 5: Prep
Period 6: AP French Lang.,
               French IB HL/SL 2

fboyle@tvusd.k12.ca.us

12278.jpg

Deedy Camarena

Period 1: Spanish 2
Period 2: Spanish 2
Period 3: Spanish 2
Period 4: Spanish 2
Period 5: Spanish IB HL/SL 1
Period 6: Spanish 2

dcamarena@tvusd.k12.ca.us

1283580988465_wnp100.jpg

Osvaldo Gigliotti

Period 1: Spanish 2
Period 2: AP Spanish Lang.
Period 3: AP Spanish Lit.
Period 4: Spanish Speaker 1&2
Period 5: Spanish 2
Period 6: Spanish 2

ogigliotti@tvusd.k12.ca.us

12254.jpg

Rufina Gómez

Period 1: Spanish 2
Period 2: Spanish 2
Period 3: Spanish 2
Period 4: Spanish IB HL/SL 1
Period 5: Spanish 2
Period 6: Prep

rgomez@tvusd.k12.ca.us

12122.jpg

Ramona Herney

Period 1: Spanish IB HL/SL 1
Period 2: Spanish IB HL/SL 1
Period 3: Prep
Period 4: Spanish 2
Period 5: Spanish 2
Period 6: Spanish 2

rherney-jones@tvusd.k12.ca.us

12277.jpg

Maria Jones

Period 1: Spanish 1
Period 2: Spanish 1
Period 3: Spanish IB HL/SL 1
Period 4: Spanish I
Period 5: Spanish I
Period 6: Spanish I

mjones@tvusd.k12.ca.us

12173.jpg

Mary Ellen King

Period 1: Prep
Period 2: Prep
Period 3: ASL 2
Period 4: ASL 2
Period 5: ASL 2
Period 6: ASL 2

mking@tvusd.k12.ca.us

12233.jpg

Beth Marshall

Period 1: Spanish 1
Period 2: Spanish 1
Period 3: Spanish 1
Period 4: Spanish 3
Period 5: Spanish 3
Period 6: Spanish 3

bmarshall@tvusd.k12.ca.us

12228.jpg

Crystal Parry

Period 1: Spanish 1
Period 2: Spanish 1
Period 3: Spanish 2
Period 4: Prep
Period 5: Spanish 1
Period 6: Spanish 1

 

12284.jpg

Denise Renaud

Period 1: French 2
Period 2: French 3
Period 3: French 2
Period 4: French 2 Pre-AP
Period 5: Prep
Period 6: Prep

drenaud@tvusd.k12.ca.us

12272.jpg

Meghan Santone

Period 1: Prep
Period 2: ASL 3
Period 3: ASL 1
Period 4: ASL 1
Period 5: ASL 1
Period 6: ASL 1

msantone@tvusd.k12.ca.us

12325.jpg

Donna Scott

Period 1: Spanish 3
Period 2: Spanish 3
Period 3: Spanish 3
Period 4: Spanish 1
Period 5: Spanish 1
Period 6: Prep

dscott1@tvusd.k12.ca.us

1283580989370_wnp100.jpg

Susanne Zimmermann

Period 1: Spanish 1
Period 2: Spanish 1
Period 3: Spanish 1
Period 4: Spanish IB HL/SL 2
Period 5: Spanish IB HL/SL 2
Period 6: Spanish IB HL/SL 2

szimmermann@tvusd.k12.ca.us