About GOHS Administration/SPIRIT Center Attendance Bell Schedule Bookkeeper Calendars Departments Health Office PBIS Registrar Registration Student Parking SPIRIT Gear Teacher Directory
Counseling Resources Testing 2016 Every 15 Minutes Class Pages Community Service
Academics Directory AFJROTC Advanced Placement AVID Career Tech English Language Support IB Program Intervention Library NHS CSF Yearbook The Gazette
Events WSB Seniors Talent Show Clubs Directory Peer Leaders
The Arts at GOHS SPIRIT Band Voices of the Pack Drama
Wolfpack Athletics Cheer Dance Step Team Athletic Leadership
Community Resource Page GOALS Alumni PTSA 2016 Every 15 Minutes Photo Gallery
Staff Resource Page Calendars Purchase Order Procedures

World Language Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

World Language Department

Teachers

 

Whitney Botron

Period 1: Prep
Period 2: Spanish IB Year 1
Period 3: Spanish 1
Period 4: Spanish 1
Period 5: Spanish 1
Period 6: Spanish 1

wbotron@tvusd.k12.ca.us

1137.jpg

Osvaldo Gigliotti

Period 1: AP Spanish Language
Period 2: Spanish 2
Period 3: Spanish 2
Period 4: AP Spanish Language
Period 5: Spanish 2
Period 6: Spanish 2

ogigliotti@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Rufina Gómez

Period 1: Spanish 1
Period 2: Prep
Period 3: Spanish 3
Period 4: Spanish 3
Period 5: Spanish 1
Period 6: Spanish 1

rgomez@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Jessica Hawthorne

Period 1: Spanish 2
Period 2: Sp for Sp Spkrs 1
Period 3: Spanish 2
Period 4: Sp for Sp Spkrs 2
Period 5: Spanish 2
Period 6: Spanish 2

jhawthorne@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Ramona Herney

Period 1: Spanish 2
Period 2: Spanish 2
Period 3: Prep
Period 4: Spanish 2
Period 5: Spanish 2
Period 6: Spanish IB Year 1

rherney-jones@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Maria Jones

Period 1: Prep
Period 2: Spanish 1
Period 3: Spanish IB Year 2
Period 4: Spanish 1
Period 5: Spanish IB Year 2
Period 6: Spanish 1

mjones@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Beth Marshall

Period 1: Spanish IB Year 2
Period 2: Spanish 2
Period 3: Spanish 2
Period 4: Prep
Period 5: Spanish 2
Period 6: Spanish 2

bmarshall@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Crystal Parry

Period 1: Spanish 1
Period 2: Spanish 1
Period 3: Spanish IB Year 1
Period 4:
Period 5:
Period 6:

cparry@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Meghan Santone

Period 1: Prep
Period 2: ASL 4
Period 3: ASL 3
Period 4: ASL 3
Period 5: ASL 1
Period 6: ASL 1

msantone@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Natalie Vargas

Period 1: Spanish 1
Period 2: French 1
Period 3: Prep
Period 4: French 3 IB Year 1
Period 5: French 4 IB Year 2
Period 6: Freach 1

nvargas@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Alexandra Wagner

Period 1: ASL 1
Period 2: Prep
Period 3: ASL 1
Period 4: ASL 2
Period 5: ASL 2
Period 6: ASL 2

awagner@tvusd.k12.ca.us

David Yerkes

Period 1: Spanish 1
Period 2: Prep
Period 3: Spanish 1
Period 4: English 9
Period 5:
Period 6:

dyerkes@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Susanne Zimmermann

Period 1: Spanish 3
Period 2: Prep
Period 3: Spanish 3
Period 4: Spanish 3
Period 5: Spanish 3
Period 6: Spanish 3

szimmermann@tvusd.k12.ca.us