About GOHS Administration/SPIRIT Center Attendance Bell Schedule Calendars Departments Health Office Registrar Registration Student Parking SPIRIT Gear Teacher Directory
Counseling Resources Testing 2016 Every 15 Minutes
Academics Directory Academy AFJROTC AP Homepage AVID English Language Support The Gazette IB Program Intervention Library NHS CSF Yearbook Wolfpack Spanish Newspaper
Clubs Directory WSB Peer Leaders Seniors Talent Show
The Arts at GOHS SPIRIT Band Voices of the Pack Drama
Wolfpack Athletics Fall Sports Cheer Dance Step Team
Community Resource Page PTSA 2016 Every 15 Minutes Photo Gallery
Staff Resource Page
World Language Department

Teachers

 

 

Carina Balladares

Period 1: Spanish 2
Period 2: Spanish 2
Period 3: Prep
Period 4: Spanish 2
Period 5: Spanish 2
Period 6: Spanish 2

cballadares@tvusd.k12.ca.us

12276.jpg

Frederique Boyle

Period 1: Prep
Period 2: French 1
Period 3: French 1 / Pre-AP
Period 4: French 1
Period 5: French 3
Period 6: French 2

fboyle@tvusd.k12.ca.us

1283580988465_wnp100.jpg

Osvaldo Gigliotti

Period 1: Spanish 2
Period 2: AP Sp Lang / Sp 4
Period 3: AP Sp Lang / AP Sp  Lit
Period 4: Spanish 2
Period 5: Spanish 2
Period 6: Spanish 2

ogigliotti@tvusd.k12.ca.us

12254.jpg

Rufina Gómez

Period 1: Spanish 2
Period 2: IB Spanish HL/SL 1
Period 3: Spanish 2
Period 4: Spanish 2
Period 5: Spanish 2
Period 6: Prep

rgomez@tvusd.k12.ca.us

12122.jpg

Ramona Herney

Period 1: Spanish 1
Period 2: Spanish 2
Period 3: Spanish 1
Period 4: IB Spanish HL/SL 1
Period 5: Spanish 2
Period 6: Spanish 2

rherney-jones@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

Alexandra Howard

Period 1: ASL 1
Period 2: ASL 1
Period 3: ASL 2
Period 4: ASL 2
Period 5: Prep
Period 6: ASL 2

ahoward@tvusd.k12.ca.us

12277.jpg

Maria Jones

Period 1: Prep
Period 2: Spanish 1
Period 3: Spanish 1
Period 4: Spanish 1
Period 5: IB Spanish HL/SL 1
Period 6: Spanish 1

mjones@tvusd.k12.ca.us

12233.jpg

Beth Marshall

Period 1: IB Spanish HL/SL 2
Period 2: IB Spanish HL/SL 2
Period 3: Prep
Period 4: Spanish 1
Period 5: Spanish 1
Period 6: Spanish 1

bmarshall@tvusd.k12.ca.us

12228.jpg

Crystal Parry

Period 1: Spanish 1
Period 2: Prep
Period 3: Spanish 1
Period 4: Spanish 1
Period 5: Spanish 1
Period 6: Spanish 1

cparry@tvusd.k12.ca.us

12284.jpg

Denise Renaud

Period 1: Prep
Period 2: French 2
Period 3: French 2 / Pre-AP
Period 4: IB French 1
Period 5: Prep
Period 6: IB French 2

drenaud@tvusd.k12.ca.us

12272.jpg

Meghan Santone

Period 1: Prep
Period 2: ASL 4
Period 3: ASL 3
Period 4: ASL 3
Period 5: ASL 1
Period 6: ASL 1

msantone@tvusd.k12.ca.us

12325.jpg

Donna Scott

Period 1: Spanish 1
Period 2: Spanish 1
Period 3: Spanish 3
Period 4: Spanish 3
Period 5: Spanish 3
Period 6: Spanish 3

dscott1@tvusd.k12.ca.us

1283580989370_wnp100.jpg

Susanne Zimmermann

Period 1: Spanish 3
Period 2: Spanish 3
Period 3: Spanish 3
Period 4: Prep
Period 5: IB Spanish HL/SL 2
Period 6: IB Spanish HL/SL 2

szimmermann@tvusd.k12.ca.us